logo UV

Schedule of the subject World economic history (36108) Group GJ-P2

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
02/02/2023 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S311 AULARI SUD
09/02/2023 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S311 AULARI SUD
16/02/2023 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S311 AULARI SUD
23/02/2023 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S311 AULARI SUD
02/03/2023 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S311 AULARI SUD
09/03/2023 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S311 AULARI SUD
23/03/2023 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S311 AULARI SUD
30/03/2023 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S311 AULARI SUD
20/04/2023 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S311 AULARI SUD
27/04/2023 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S311 AULARI SUD
04/05/2023 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S311 AULARI SUD
11/05/2023 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S311 AULARI SUD
18/05/2023 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S311 AULARI SUD

Volver a la ficha