logo UV

Schedule of the subject Regulation and competition (35923) Group IP-T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2023-24

DayStartEndPlace
12/09/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S107 AULARI SUD
19/09/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S107 AULARI SUD
26/09/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S107 AULARI SUD
03/10/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S107 AULARI SUD
10/10/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S107 AULARI SUD
17/10/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S107 AULARI SUD
24/10/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S107 AULARI SUD
31/10/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S107 AULARI SUD
07/11/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S107 AULARI SUD
14/11/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S107 AULARI SUD
21/11/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S107 AULARI SUD
28/11/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S107 AULARI SUD
05/12/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S107 AULARI SUD
12/12/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S107 AULARI SUD
19/12/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S107 AULARI SUD

Volver a la ficha