logo UV

Schedule of the subject Communication and international distribution strategies (35910) Group GO-T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2021-22

DayStartEndPlace
13/09/2021 (Monday)10:3012:30AULA S509 AULARI SUD
20/09/2021 (Monday)10:3012:30AULA S509 AULARI SUD
27/09/2021 (Monday)10:3012:30AULA S509 AULARI SUD
04/10/2021 (Monday)10:3012:30AULA S509 AULARI SUD
11/10/2021 (Monday)10:3012:30AULA S509 AULARI SUD
18/10/2021 (Monday)10:3012:30AULA S509 AULARI SUD
25/10/2021 (Monday)10:3012:30AULA S509 AULARI SUD
08/11/2021 (Monday)10:3012:30AULA S509 AULARI SUD
15/11/2021 (Monday)10:3012:30AULA S509 AULARI SUD
22/11/2021 (Monday)10:3012:30AULA S509 AULARI SUD
29/11/2021 (Monday)10:3012:30AULA S509 AULARI SUD
13/12/2021 (Monday)10:3012:30AULA S509 AULARI SUD
20/12/2021 (Monday)10:3012:30AULA S509 AULARI SUD

Volver a la ficha