logo UV

Schedule of the subject Change and innovation management (35906) Group OR-P2

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2017-18

DayStartEndPlace
14/09/2017 (Thursday)17:3019:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
21/09/2017 (Thursday)17:3019:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
28/09/2017 (Thursday)17:3019:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
05/10/2017 (Thursday)17:3019:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
19/10/2017 (Thursday)17:3019:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
26/10/2017 (Thursday)17:3019:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
02/11/2017 (Thursday)17:3019:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
09/11/2017 (Thursday)17:3019:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
16/11/2017 (Thursday)17:3019:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
23/11/2017 (Thursday)17:3019:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
30/11/2017 (Thursday)17:3019:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
14/12/2017 (Thursday)17:3019:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
21/12/2017 (Thursday)17:3019:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD

Volver a la ficha