logo UV

Schedule of the subject Fixed-income markets and strategies (35854) Group GA-T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
29/01/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S503 AULARI SUD
05/02/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S503 AULARI SUD
12/02/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S503 AULARI SUD
19/02/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S503 AULARI SUD
26/02/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S503 AULARI SUD
05/03/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S503 AULARI SUD
12/03/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S503 AULARI SUD
26/03/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S503 AULARI SUD
02/04/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S503 AULARI SUD
09/04/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S503 AULARI SUD
16/04/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S503 AULARI SUD
30/04/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S503 AULARI SUD
07/05/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S503 AULARI SUD
14/05/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S503 AULARI SUD

Volver a la ficha