logo UV

Schedule of the subject Fixed-income markets and strategies (35854) Group GA-P1

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
28/01/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
04/02/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
11/02/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
18/02/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
25/02/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
04/03/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
11/03/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
25/03/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
01/04/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
08/04/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
15/04/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
06/05/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
13/05/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD

Volver a la ficha