logo UV

Schedule of the subject Accounting for business combinations (35849) Group AG-T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2019-20

DayStartEndPlace
09/09/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S515 AULARI SUD
16/09/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S515 AULARI SUD
23/09/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S515 AULARI SUD
30/09/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S515 AULARI SUD
07/10/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S515 AULARI SUD
14/10/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S515 AULARI SUD
21/10/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S515 AULARI SUD
28/10/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S515 AULARI SUD
04/11/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S515 AULARI SUD
11/11/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S515 AULARI SUD
18/11/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S515 AULARI SUD
25/11/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S515 AULARI SUD
02/12/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S515 AULARI SUD
09/12/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S515 AULARI SUD
16/12/2019 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA S515 AULARI SUD

Volver a la ficha