logo UV

Schedule of the subject Accounting for business combinations (35849) Group 5B-P1

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2019-20

DayStartEndPlace
12/09/2019 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA S201 AULARI SUD
19/09/2019 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA S201 AULARI SUD
26/09/2019 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA S201 AULARI SUD
03/10/2019 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA S201 AULARI SUD
10/10/2019 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA S201 AULARI SUD
17/10/2019 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA S201 AULARI SUD
24/10/2019 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA S201 AULARI SUD
31/10/2019 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA S201 AULARI SUD
07/11/2019 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA S201 AULARI SUD
14/11/2019 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA S201 AULARI SUD
21/11/2019 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA S201 AULARI SUD
28/11/2019 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA S201 AULARI SUD
05/12/2019 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA S201 AULARI SUD
12/12/2019 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA S201 AULARI SUD
19/12/2019 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA S201 AULARI SUD

Volver a la ficha