logo UV

Schedule of the subject Spanish accounting regulation (35847) Group GG-T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
30/01/2023 (Monday)17:3019:30AULA S301 AULARI SUD
06/02/2023 (Monday)17:3019:30AULA S301 AULARI SUD
13/02/2023 (Monday)17:3019:30AULA S301 AULARI SUD
20/02/2023 (Monday)17:3019:30AULA S301 AULARI SUD
27/02/2023 (Monday)17:3019:30AULA S301 AULARI SUD
06/03/2023 (Monday)17:3019:30AULA S301 AULARI SUD
13/03/2023 (Monday)17:3019:30AULA S301 AULARI SUD
20/03/2023 (Monday)17:3019:30AULA S301 AULARI SUD
27/03/2023 (Monday)17:3019:30AULA S301 AULARI SUD
03/04/2023 (Monday)17:3019:30AULA S301 AULARI SUD
24/04/2023 (Monday)17:3019:30AULA S301 AULARI SUD
08/05/2023 (Monday)17:3019:30AULA S301 AULARI SUD
15/05/2023 (Monday)17:3019:30AULA S301 AULARI SUD

Volver a la ficha