logo UV

Schedule of the subject Methods for the analysis of corporate information and decision making (35826) Group GF-P1

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2017-18

DayStartEndPlace
12/09/2017 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD
19/09/2017 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD
26/09/2017 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD
03/10/2017 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD
10/10/2017 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD
17/10/2017 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD
24/10/2017 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD
31/10/2017 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD
07/11/2017 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD
14/11/2017 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD
21/11/2017 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD
28/11/2017 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD
05/12/2017 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD
12/12/2017 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD
19/12/2017 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD

Volver a la ficha