logo UV

Schedule of the subject International private law (35226) Group 5A-X0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
12/09/2018 (Wednesday)08:3011:30AULA S518 AULARI SUD
14/09/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S521 AULARI SUD
19/09/2018 (Wednesday)08:3011:30AULA S518 AULARI SUD
21/09/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S521 AULARI SUD
26/09/2018 (Wednesday)08:3011:30AULA S518 AULARI SUD
28/09/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S521 AULARI SUD
03/10/2018 (Wednesday)08:3011:30AULA S518 AULARI SUD
05/10/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S521 AULARI SUD
10/10/2018 (Wednesday)08:3011:30AULA S518 AULARI SUD
17/10/2018 (Wednesday)08:3011:30AULA S518 AULARI SUD
19/10/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S521 AULARI SUD
24/10/2018 (Wednesday)08:3011:30AULA S518 AULARI SUD
26/10/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S521 AULARI SUD
31/10/2018 (Wednesday)08:3011:30AULA S518 AULARI SUD
07/11/2018 (Wednesday)08:3011:30AULA S518 AULARI SUD
09/11/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S521 AULARI SUD
14/11/2018 (Wednesday)08:3011:30AULA S518 AULARI SUD
16/11/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S521 AULARI SUD
21/11/2018 (Wednesday)08:3011:30AULA S518 AULARI SUD
23/11/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S521 AULARI SUD
28/11/2018 (Wednesday)08:3011:30AULA S518 AULARI SUD
30/11/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S521 AULARI SUD
05/12/2018 (Wednesday)08:3011:30AULA S518 AULARI SUD
07/12/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S521 AULARI SUD
12/12/2018 (Wednesday)08:3011:30AULA S518 AULARI SUD
14/12/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S521 AULARI SUD
19/12/2018 (Wednesday)08:3011:30AULA S518 AULARI SUD
21/12/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S521 AULARI SUD

Volver a la ficha