logo UV

Schedule of the subject Labour Law I (35221) Group V -X1

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
01/02/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N111 AULARI NORD
03/02/2023 (Friday)12:3013:30AULA N307 AULARI NORD
08/02/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N111 AULARI NORD
10/02/2023 (Friday)12:3013:30AULA N307 AULARI NORD
15/02/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N111 AULARI NORD
17/02/2023 (Friday)12:3013:30AULA N307 AULARI NORD
22/02/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N111 AULARI NORD
24/02/2023 (Friday)12:3013:30AULA N307 AULARI NORD
01/03/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N111 AULARI NORD
03/03/2023 (Friday)12:3013:30AULA N307 AULARI NORD
08/03/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N111 AULARI NORD
10/03/2023 (Friday)12:3013:30AULA N307 AULARI NORD
22/03/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N111 AULARI NORD
24/03/2023 (Friday)12:3013:30AULA N307 AULARI NORD
29/03/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N111 AULARI NORD
31/03/2023 (Friday)12:3013:30AULA N307 AULARI NORD
05/04/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N111 AULARI NORD
19/04/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N111 AULARI NORD
21/04/2023 (Friday)12:3013:30AULA N307 AULARI NORD
26/04/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N111 AULARI NORD
28/04/2023 (Friday)12:3013:30AULA N307 AULARI NORD
03/05/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N111 AULARI NORD
05/05/2023 (Friday)12:3013:30AULA N307 AULARI NORD
10/05/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N111 AULARI NORD
12/05/2023 (Friday)12:3013:30AULA N307 AULARI NORD
17/05/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N111 AULARI NORD
19/05/2023 (Friday)12:3013:30AULA N307 AULARI NORD

Volver a la ficha