logo UV

Schedule of the subject Political Economy (35202) Group W -X1

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
11/09/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
12/09/2018 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
18/09/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
19/09/2018 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
25/09/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
26/09/2018 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
02/10/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
03/10/2018 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
10/10/2018 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
16/10/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
17/10/2018 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
23/10/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
24/10/2018 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
30/10/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
31/10/2018 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
06/11/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
07/11/2018 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
13/11/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
14/11/2018 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
20/11/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
21/11/2018 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
27/11/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
28/11/2018 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
04/12/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
05/12/2018 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
11/12/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
12/12/2018 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
18/12/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD
19/12/2018 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N206 AULARI NORD

Volver a la ficha