logo UV

Schedule of the subject Political Economy (35202) Group D -X1

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
12/09/2018 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
14/09/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
19/09/2018 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
21/09/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
26/09/2018 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
28/09/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
03/10/2018 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
05/10/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
10/10/2018 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
17/10/2018 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
19/10/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
24/10/2018 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
26/10/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
31/10/2018 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
02/11/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
07/11/2018 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
09/11/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
14/11/2018 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
16/11/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
21/11/2018 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
23/11/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
28/11/2018 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
30/11/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
05/12/2018 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
07/12/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
12/12/2018 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
14/12/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
19/12/2018 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD
21/12/2018 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N305 AULARI NORD

Volver a la ficha