logo UV

Schedule of the subject Political Economy (35202) Group A -X1

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
10/09/2018 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
11/09/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
18/09/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
24/09/2018 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
25/09/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
01/10/2018 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
02/10/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
08/10/2018 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
15/10/2018 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
16/10/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
22/10/2018 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
23/10/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
29/10/2018 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
30/10/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
05/11/2018 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
06/11/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
12/11/2018 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
13/11/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
19/11/2018 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
20/11/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
26/11/2018 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
27/11/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
03/12/2018 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
04/12/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
10/12/2018 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
11/12/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
17/12/2018 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD
18/12/2018 (Tuesday)12:3014:30AULA N107 AULARI NORD

Volver a la ficha