logo UV

Schedule of the subject Communication in the second foreign language for tourism I (35106) Group FT-P0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2021-22

DayStartEndPlace
01/02/2022 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
02/02/2022 (Wednesday)19:3021:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
08/02/2022 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
09/02/2022 (Wednesday)19:3021:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
15/02/2022 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
16/02/2022 (Wednesday)19:3021:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
22/02/2022 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
23/02/2022 (Wednesday)19:3021:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
01/03/2022 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
02/03/2022 (Wednesday)19:3021:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
08/03/2022 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
09/03/2022 (Wednesday)19:3021:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
15/03/2022 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
22/03/2022 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
23/03/2022 (Wednesday)19:3021:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
29/03/2022 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
30/03/2022 (Wednesday)19:3021:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
05/04/2022 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
06/04/2022 (Wednesday)19:3021:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
12/04/2022 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
13/04/2022 (Wednesday)19:3021:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
26/04/2022 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
27/04/2022 (Wednesday)19:3021:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
03/05/2022 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
04/05/2022 (Wednesday)19:3021:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
10/05/2022 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
11/05/2022 (Wednesday)19:3021:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
17/05/2022 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD
18/05/2022 (Wednesday)19:3021:30AULA S304 AULARI SUD

Volver a la ficha