logo UV

Schedule of the subject Integrated Analysis of the Environment (35005) Group A -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
28/01/2019 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.3 AULARI VI
04/02/2019 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.3 AULARI VI
11/02/2019 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.3 AULARI VI
18/02/2019 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.3 AULARI VI
25/02/2019 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.3 AULARI VI
04/03/2019 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.3 AULARI VI
11/03/2019 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.3 AULARI VI
25/03/2019 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.3 AULARI VI
01/04/2019 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.3 AULARI VI
08/04/2019 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.3 AULARI VI
15/04/2019 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.3 AULARI VI
06/05/2019 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.3 AULARI VI
13/05/2019 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.3 AULARI VI

Volver a la ficha