logo UV

Schedule of the subject Integrated Analysis of the Environment (35005) Group A -P1

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
30/01/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA F-03 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HIST̉RIA
06/02/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA F-03 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HIST̉RIA
13/02/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA F-03 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HIST̉RIA
20/02/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA F-03 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HIST̉RIA
27/02/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA F-03 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HIST̉RIA
06/03/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA F-03 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HIST̉RIA
13/03/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA F-03 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HIST̉RIA
27/03/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA F-03 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HIST̉RIA
03/04/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA F-03 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HIST̉RIA
10/04/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA F-03 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HIST̉RIA
17/04/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA F-03 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HIST̉RIA
08/05/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA F-03 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HIST̉RIA
15/05/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA F-03 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HIST̉RIA

Volver a la ficha