logo UV

Schedule of the subject Measurement equipments and systems (34811) Group A -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
30/01/2019 (Wednesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
06/02/2019 (Wednesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
13/02/2019 (Wednesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
20/02/2019 (Wednesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
27/02/2019 (Wednesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
06/03/2019 (Wednesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
13/03/2019 (Wednesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
27/03/2019 (Wednesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
03/04/2019 (Wednesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
10/04/2019 (Wednesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
17/04/2019 (Wednesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
08/05/2019 (Wednesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
15/05/2019 (Wednesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA

Volver a la ficha