logo UV

Schedule of the subject Measurement equipments and systems (34811) Group A -L3

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
19/02/2019 (Tuesday)11:3014:30LABORATORI INGENIERIA BROMÈDICA 3.1.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
26/02/2019 (Tuesday)11:3014:30LABORATORI INGENIERIA BROMÈDICA 3.1.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
05/03/2019 (Tuesday)11:3014:30LABORATORI INGENIERIA BROMÈDICA 3.1.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
12/03/2019 (Tuesday)11:3014:30LABORATORI INGENIERIA BROMÈDICA 3.1.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
26/03/2019 (Tuesday)11:3014:30LABORATORI INGENIERIA BROMÈDICA 3.1.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
02/04/2019 (Tuesday)11:3014:30LABORATORI INGENIERIA BROMÈDICA 3.1.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
09/04/2019 (Tuesday)11:3014:30LABORATORI INGENIERIA BROMÈDICA 3.1.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
16/04/2019 (Tuesday)11:3014:30LABORATORI INGENIERIA BROMÈDICA 3.1.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
07/05/2019 (Tuesday)11:3014:30LABORATORI INGENIERIA BROMÈDICA 3.1.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
14/05/2019 (Tuesday)11:3014:30LABORATORI INGENIERIA BROMÈDICA 3.1.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA

Volver a la ficha