logo UV

Schedule of the subject Measurement equipments and systems (34811) Group A -L2

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
15/02/2019 (Friday)11:3014:30LABORATORI SISTEMAS ELECTRONICS DE CONTROL 3.1.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
22/02/2019 (Friday)11:3014:30LABORATORI SISTEMAS ELECTRONICS DE CONTROL 3.1.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
01/03/2019 (Friday)11:3014:30LABORATORI SISTEMAS ELECTRONICS DE CONTROL 3.1.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
08/03/2019 (Friday)11:3014:30LABORATORI SISTEMAS ELECTRONICS DE CONTROL 3.1.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
22/03/2019 (Friday)11:3014:30LABORATORI SISTEMAS ELECTRONICS DE CONTROL 3.1.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
29/03/2019 (Friday)11:3014:30LABORATORI SISTEMAS ELECTRONICS DE CONTROL 3.1.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
05/04/2019 (Friday)11:3014:30LABORATORI SISTEMAS ELECTRONICS DE CONTROL 3.1.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
12/04/2019 (Friday)11:3014:30LABORATORI SISTEMAS ELECTRONICS DE CONTROL 3.1.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
03/05/2019 (Friday)11:3014:30LABORATORI SISTEMAS ELECTRONICS DE CONTROL 3.1.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
10/05/2019 (Friday)11:3014:30LABORATORI SISTEMAS ELECTRONICS DE CONTROL 3.1.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA

Volver a la ficha