logo UV

Schedule of the subject Telecommunication Electronic Systems (34808) Group A -P0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2017-18

DayStartEndPlace
30/01/2018 (Tuesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 2.1.8 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
31/01/2018 (Wednesday)11:3013:30AULA AE 2.1.8 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
02/02/2018 (Friday)11:3013:30AULA AE 2.1.8 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
06/02/2018 (Tuesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 2.1.8 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
07/02/2018 (Wednesday)11:3013:30AULA AE 2.1.8 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
09/02/2018 (Friday)11:3013:30AULA AE 2.1.8 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
13/02/2018 (Tuesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 2.1.8 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
14/02/2018 (Wednesday)11:3013:30AULA AE 2.1.8 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
16/02/2018 (Friday)11:3013:30AULA AE 2.1.8 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
20/02/2018 (Tuesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 2.1.8 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
27/02/2018 (Tuesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 2.1.8 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
06/03/2018 (Tuesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 2.1.8 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
13/03/2018 (Tuesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 2.1.8 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
14/03/2018 (Wednesday)11:3013:30AULA AE 2.1.8 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
27/03/2018 (Tuesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 2.1.8 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
10/04/2018 (Tuesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 2.1.8 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
17/04/2018 (Tuesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 2.1.8 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
24/04/2018 (Tuesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 2.1.8 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
08/05/2018 (Tuesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 2.1.8 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
15/05/2018 (Tuesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 2.1.8 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA

Volver a la ficha