logo UV

Schedule of the subject Signals and linear systems (34797) Group A -P2

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
10/09/2018 (Monday)17:3018:30AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
12/09/2018 (Wednesday)17:3019:30AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
14/09/2018 (Friday)15:0017:00AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
19/09/2018 (Wednesday)17:3019:30AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
21/09/2018 (Friday)15:0017:00AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
24/09/2018 (Monday)17:3018:30AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
26/09/2018 (Wednesday)17:3019:30AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
28/09/2018 (Friday)15:0017:00AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
01/10/2018 (Monday)17:3018:30AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
03/10/2018 (Wednesday)17:3019:30AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
05/10/2018 (Friday)15:0017:00AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
08/10/2018 (Monday)17:3018:30AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
10/10/2018 (Wednesday)17:3019:30AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
15/10/2018 (Monday)17:3018:30AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
17/10/2018 (Wednesday)17:3019:30AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
19/10/2018 (Friday)15:0017:00AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
25/10/2018 (Thursday)15:0017:00AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
29/10/2018 (Monday)17:3018:30AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
31/10/2018 (Wednesday)17:3019:30AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
08/11/2018 (Thursday)15:0017:00AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
15/11/2018 (Thursday)15:0017:00AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
22/11/2018 (Thursday)15:0017:00AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
29/11/2018 (Thursday)15:0017:00AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
03/12/2018 (Monday)17:3018:30AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
05/12/2018 (Wednesday)17:3019:30AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
13/12/2018 (Thursday)15:0017:00AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
20/12/2018 (Thursday)15:0017:00AULA AE 3.1.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA

Volver a la ficha