logo UV

Schedule of the subject Engineering, society and university (34795) Group A -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2019-20

DayStartEndPlace
09/09/2019 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA AE 3.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
11/09/2019 (Wednesday)11:3013:30AULA AE 3.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
16/09/2019 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA AE 3.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
18/09/2019 (Wednesday)11:3013:30AULA AE 3.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
23/09/2019 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA AE 3.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
25/09/2019 (Wednesday)11:3013:30AULA AE 3.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
30/09/2019 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA AE 3.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
02/10/2019 (Wednesday)11:3013:30AULA AE 3.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
07/10/2019 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA AE 3.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
14/10/2019 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA AE 3.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
16/10/2019 (Wednesday)11:3013:30AULA AE 3.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
21/10/2019 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA AE 3.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
23/10/2019 (Wednesday)11:3013:30AULA AE 3.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
28/10/2019 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA AE 3.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
30/10/2019 (Wednesday)11:3013:30AULA AE 3.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
04/11/2019 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA AE 3.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
06/11/2019 (Wednesday)11:3013:30AULA AE 3.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
11/11/2019 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA AE 3.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
18/11/2019 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA AE 3.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
25/11/2019 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA AE 3.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
02/12/2019 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA AE 3.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
04/12/2019 (Wednesday)11:3013:30AULA AE 3.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
09/12/2019 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA AE 3.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
16/12/2019 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA AE 3.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
18/12/2019 (Wednesday)11:3013:30AULA AE 3.1 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA

Volver a la ficha