logo UV

Schedule of the subject Introduction to research into dentistry and the publication and dissemination of results (34734) Group A -P1

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2019-20

DayStartEndPlace
27/01/2020 (Monday)18:0019:00AULA D´INFORMĀTICA 2 FACULTAT DE MEDICINA I ODONTOLOGIA
03/02/2020 (Monday)18:0019:00AULA D´INFORMĀTICA 2 FACULTAT DE MEDICINA I ODONTOLOGIA
10/02/2020 (Monday)18:0019:00AULA D´INFORMĀTICA 2 FACULTAT DE MEDICINA I ODONTOLOGIA
17/02/2020 (Monday)18:0019:00AULA D´INFORMĀTICA 2 FACULTAT DE MEDICINA I ODONTOLOGIA
24/02/2020 (Monday)18:0019:00AULA D´INFORMĀTICA 2 FACULTAT DE MEDICINA I ODONTOLOGIA
02/03/2020 (Monday)18:0019:00AULA D´INFORMĀTICA 2 FACULTAT DE MEDICINA I ODONTOLOGIA
09/03/2020 (Monday)18:0019:00AULA D´INFORMĀTICA 2 FACULTAT DE MEDICINA I ODONTOLOGIA
23/03/2020 (Monday)18:0019:00AULA D´INFORMĀTICA 2 FACULTAT DE MEDICINA I ODONTOLOGIA
30/03/2020 (Monday)18:0019:00AULA D´INFORMĀTICA 2 FACULTAT DE MEDICINA I ODONTOLOGIA
06/04/2020 (Monday)18:0019:00AULA D´INFORMĀTICA 2 FACULTAT DE MEDICINA I ODONTOLOGIA
27/04/2020 (Monday)18:0019:00AULA D´INFORMĀTICA 2 FACULTAT DE MEDICINA I ODONTOLOGIA
04/05/2020 (Monday)18:0019:00AULA D´INFORMĀTICA 2 FACULTAT DE MEDICINA I ODONTOLOGIA
11/05/2020 (Monday)18:0019:00AULA D´INFORMĀTICA 2 FACULTAT DE MEDICINA I ODONTOLOGIA
18/05/2020 (Monday)18:0019:00AULA D´INFORMĀTICA 2 FACULTAT DE MEDICINA I ODONTOLOGIA

Volver a la ficha