logo UV

Schedule of the subject Preventative and community dentistry II (34707) Group A -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2019-20

DayStartEndPlace
11/09/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
12/09/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
18/09/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
19/09/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
25/09/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
26/09/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
02/10/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
03/10/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
10/10/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
16/10/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
17/10/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
23/10/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
24/10/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
30/10/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
31/10/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
06/11/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
07/11/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
13/11/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
14/11/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
20/11/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
21/11/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
27/11/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
28/11/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
04/12/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
05/12/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
11/12/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
12/12/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
18/12/2019 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA
19/12/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA 2 CLÍNICA ODONTOLÒGICA

Volver a la ficha