logo UV

Schedule of the subject Paediatrics I (34488) Group V -E5

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2023-24

DayStartEndPlace
03/10/2023 (Tuesday)12:0013:30AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
05/10/2023 (Thursday)12:0013:30AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
10/10/2023 (Tuesday)12:0013:30AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
17/10/2023 (Tuesday)12:0013:30AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
19/10/2023 (Thursday)12:0013:30AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
24/10/2023 (Tuesday)12:0013:30AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
26/10/2023 (Thursday)12:0013:30AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
31/10/2023 (Tuesday)12:0013:30AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
02/11/2023 (Thursday)12:0013:30AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
07/11/2023 (Tuesday)12:0013:30AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
09/11/2023 (Thursday)12:0013:30AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
28/11/2023 (Tuesday)12:0013:30AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
30/11/2023 (Thursday)12:0013:30AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
19/12/2023 (Tuesday)12:0013:30AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL

Volver a la ficha