logo UV

Schedule of the subject Endocrinology and nutrition II (34478) Group B -E3

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
27/02/2023 (Monday)13:3015:00AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
01/03/2023 (Wednesday)13:3015:00AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
20/03/2023 (Monday)13:3015:00AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
22/03/2023 (Wednesday)13:3015:00AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
03/04/2023 (Monday)13:3015:00AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
05/04/2023 (Wednesday)13:3015:00AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
24/04/2023 (Monday)13:3015:00AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
26/04/2023 (Wednesday)13:3015:00AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
03/05/2023 (Wednesday)12:0013:30AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
04/05/2023 (Thursday)12:0013:30AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
08/05/2023 (Monday)12:0013:30AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
10/05/2023 (Wednesday)12:0013:30AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
15/05/2023 (Monday)12:0013:30AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
17/05/2023 (Wednesday)12:0013:30AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL

Volver a la ficha