logo UV

Schedule of the subject Endocrinology and nutrition II (34478) Group AR-E1

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
27/02/2023 (Monday)13:3015:00AULA 8 HOSPITAL LA FE
01/03/2023 (Wednesday)13:3015:00AULA 8 HOSPITAL LA FE
20/03/2023 (Monday)13:3015:00AULA 8 HOSPITAL LA FE
22/03/2023 (Wednesday)13:3015:00AULA 8 HOSPITAL LA FE
03/04/2023 (Monday)13:3015:00AULA 8 HOSPITAL LA FE
05/04/2023 (Wednesday)13:3015:00AULA 8 HOSPITAL LA FE
24/04/2023 (Monday)13:3015:00AULA 8 HOSPITAL LA FE
26/04/2023 (Wednesday)13:3015:00AULA 8 HOSPITAL LA FE
03/05/2023 (Wednesday)12:0013:30AULA 8 HOSPITAL LA FE
04/05/2023 (Thursday)12:0013:30AULA 8 HOSPITAL LA FE
08/05/2023 (Monday)12:0013:30AULA 8 HOSPITAL LA FE
10/05/2023 (Wednesday)12:0013:30AULA 8 HOSPITAL LA FE
15/05/2023 (Monday)12:0013:30AULA 8 HOSPITAL LA FE
17/05/2023 (Wednesday)12:0013:30AULA 8 HOSPITAL LA FE

Volver a la ficha