logo UV

Schedule of the subject Endocrinology and nutrition I (34477) Group V -E6

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
03/10/2022 (Monday)13:3015:00AULA 0.6 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE
05/10/2022 (Wednesday)13:3015:00AULA 0.6 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE
10/10/2022 (Monday)13:3015:00AULA 0.6 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE
17/10/2022 (Monday)13:3015:00AULA 0.6 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE
19/10/2022 (Wednesday)13:3015:00AULA 0.6 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE
24/10/2022 (Monday)13:3015:00AULA 0.6 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE
26/10/2022 (Wednesday)13:3015:00AULA 0.6 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE
02/11/2022 (Wednesday)13:3015:00AULA 0.6 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE
07/11/2022 (Monday)13:3015:00AULA 0.6 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE
09/11/2022 (Wednesday)13:3015:00AULA 0.6 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE
28/11/2022 (Monday)13:3015:00AULA 0.6 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE
30/11/2022 (Wednesday)13:3015:00AULA 0.6 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE
19/12/2022 (Monday)13:3015:00AULA 0.6 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE
21/12/2022 (Wednesday)13:3015:00AULA 0.6 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE

Volver a la ficha