logo UV

Schedule of the subject Endocrinology and nutrition I (34477) Group B -E3

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
04/10/2022 (Tuesday)13:3015:00AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
06/10/2022 (Thursday)13:3015:00AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
18/10/2022 (Tuesday)13:3015:00AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
20/10/2022 (Thursday)13:3015:00AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
25/10/2022 (Tuesday)13:3015:00AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
27/10/2022 (Thursday)13:3015:00AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
15/11/2022 (Tuesday)13:3015:00AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
17/11/2022 (Thursday)13:3015:00AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
22/11/2022 (Tuesday)13:3015:00AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
24/11/2022 (Thursday)13:3015:00AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
29/11/2022 (Tuesday)13:3015:00AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
01/12/2022 (Thursday)13:3015:00AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
20/12/2022 (Tuesday)13:3015:00AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
22/12/2022 (Thursday)13:3015:00AULA 2 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL

Volver a la ficha