logo UV

Schedule of the subject Health at work (34398) Group O -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2019-20

DayStartEndPlace
09/09/2019 (Monday)16:0018:00AULA 4 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
11/09/2019 (Wednesday)16:0018:00AULA 4 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
13/09/2019 (Friday)18:0020:00AULA 4 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
16/09/2019 (Monday)16:0018:00AULA 4 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
18/09/2019 (Wednesday)16:0018:00AULA 4 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
20/09/2019 (Friday)18:0020:00AULA 4 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
23/09/2019 (Monday)16:0018:00AULA 4 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
25/09/2019 (Wednesday)16:0018:00AULA 4 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
27/09/2019 (Friday)18:0020:00AULA 4 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
30/09/2019 (Monday)16:0018:00AULA 4 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
04/10/2019 (Friday)18:0020:00AULA 4 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
07/10/2019 (Monday)16:0018:00AULA 4 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
11/10/2019 (Friday)18:0020:00AULA 4 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
18/10/2019 (Friday)18:0020:00AULA 4 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL

Volver a la ficha