logo UV

Schedule of the subject Introduction to research in the nursing discipline (34393) Group A -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
10/09/2018 (Monday)08:0010:00AULA SC.2 AULARI III
12/09/2018 (Wednesday)08:0010:00AULA SC.2 AULARI III
14/09/2018 (Friday)08:0010:00AULA SC.2 AULARI III
19/09/2018 (Wednesday)08:0010:00AULA SC.2 AULARI III
21/09/2018 (Friday)08:0010:00AULA SC.2 AULARI III
24/09/2018 (Monday)08:0010:00AULA SC.2 AULARI III
26/09/2018 (Wednesday)08:0010:00AULA SC.2 AULARI III
28/09/2018 (Friday)08:0010:00AULA SC.2 AULARI III
01/10/2018 (Monday)08:0010:00AULA SC.2 AULARI III
05/10/2018 (Friday)08:0010:00AULA SC.2 AULARI III
05/11/2018 (Monday)08:0010:00AULA SC.2 AULARI III
07/11/2018 (Wednesday)08:0010:00AULA SC.2 AULARI III
09/11/2018 (Friday)08:0010:00AULA SC.2 AULARI III
12/11/2018 (Monday)08:0010:00AULA SC.2 AULARI III
16/11/2018 (Friday)08:0010:00AULA SC.2 AULARI III
19/11/2018 (Monday)08:0010:00AULA SC.2 AULARI III
21/11/2018 (Wednesday)08:0010:00AULA SC.2 AULARI III
23/11/2018 (Friday)08:0010:00AULA SC.2 AULARI III

Volver a la ficha