logo UV

Schedule of the subject Nutrition and dietetics (34371) Group C -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2017-18

DayStartEndPlace
29/01/2018 (Monday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
31/01/2018 (Wednesday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
05/02/2018 (Monday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
07/02/2018 (Wednesday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
12/02/2018 (Monday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
14/02/2018 (Wednesday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
19/02/2018 (Monday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
21/02/2018 (Wednesday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
26/02/2018 (Monday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
28/02/2018 (Wednesday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
05/03/2018 (Monday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
07/03/2018 (Wednesday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
12/03/2018 (Monday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
14/03/2018 (Wednesday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
21/03/2018 (Wednesday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
26/03/2018 (Monday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
28/03/2018 (Wednesday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
11/04/2018 (Wednesday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
16/04/2018 (Monday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
18/04/2018 (Wednesday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
23/04/2018 (Monday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
25/04/2018 (Wednesday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
30/04/2018 (Monday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
02/05/2018 (Wednesday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
07/05/2018 (Monday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
09/05/2018 (Wednesday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL

Volver a la ficha