logo UV

Schedule of the subject Biostatistics and ICT for health sciences (34369) Group ON-T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2017-18

DayStartEndPlace
13/09/2017 (Wednesday)15:0017:00AULA 25 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU CAMPUS ONTINYENT
14/09/2017 (Thursday)15:0017:00AULA 25 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU CAMPUS ONTINYENT
14/09/2017 (Thursday)19:0021:00AULA 25 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU CAMPUS ONTINYENT
21/09/2017 (Thursday)15:0017:00AULA 25 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU CAMPUS ONTINYENT
21/09/2017 (Thursday)19:0021:00AULA 25 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU CAMPUS ONTINYENT
27/09/2017 (Wednesday)15:0017:00AULA 25 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU CAMPUS ONTINYENT
28/09/2017 (Thursday)15:0017:00AULA 25 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU CAMPUS ONTINYENT
28/09/2017 (Thursday)19:0021:00AULA 25 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU CAMPUS ONTINYENT
29/09/2017 (Friday)17:0019:00AULA 25 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU CAMPUS ONTINYENT
04/10/2017 (Wednesday)15:0017:00AULA 25 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU CAMPUS ONTINYENT
05/10/2017 (Thursday)15:0017:00AULA 25 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU CAMPUS ONTINYENT
05/10/2017 (Thursday)19:0021:00AULA 25 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU CAMPUS ONTINYENT
11/10/2017 (Wednesday)15:0017:00AULA 25 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU CAMPUS ONTINYENT
19/10/2017 (Thursday)15:0017:00AULA 25 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU CAMPUS ONTINYENT
19/10/2017 (Thursday)19:0021:00AULA 25 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU CAMPUS ONTINYENT
25/10/2017 (Wednesday)15:0017:00AULA 25 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU CAMPUS ONTINYENT
26/10/2017 (Thursday)15:0017:00AULA 25 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU CAMPUS ONTINYENT
26/10/2017 (Thursday)19:0021:00AULA 25 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU CAMPUS ONTINYENT
08/11/2017 (Wednesday)15:0017:00AULA 25 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU CAMPUS ONTINYENT

Volver a la ficha