logo UV

Schedule of the subject Biostatistics and ICT for health sciences (34369) Group C -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2017-18

DayStartEndPlace
12/09/2017 (Tuesday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
14/09/2017 (Thursday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
15/09/2017 (Friday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
19/09/2017 (Tuesday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
21/09/2017 (Thursday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
22/09/2017 (Friday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
26/09/2017 (Tuesday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
28/09/2017 (Thursday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
29/09/2017 (Friday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
03/10/2017 (Tuesday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
05/10/2017 (Thursday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
06/10/2017 (Friday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
10/10/2017 (Tuesday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
13/10/2017 (Friday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
17/10/2017 (Tuesday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
19/10/2017 (Thursday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
20/10/2017 (Friday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
24/10/2017 (Tuesday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
26/10/2017 (Thursday)08:0010:00AULA 4 BIS (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL

Volver a la ficha