logo UV

Schedule of the subject Optical and optometric instruments (34293) Group A -U0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
19/09/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-14 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/09/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-14 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/10/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-14 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/10/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-14 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
24/10/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-14 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
31/10/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-14 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/11/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-14 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/11/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-14 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/11/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-14 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/11/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-14 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
05/12/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-14 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/12/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-14 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/12/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-14 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
06/02/2019 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-14 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/02/2019 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-14 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
20/02/2019 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-14 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
27/02/2019 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-14 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
06/03/2019 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-14 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/03/2019 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-14 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
27/03/2019 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-14 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/04/2019 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-14 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/04/2019 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-14 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/04/2019 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-14 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/05/2019 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-14 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/05/2019 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-14 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha