logo UV

Schedule of the subject Legislation and Pharmaceutical Deontology (34093) Group C -E2

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2019-20

DayStartEndPlace
06/02/2020 (Thursday)18:0019:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/02/2020 (Thursday)18:0019:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
20/02/2020 (Thursday)18:0019:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
27/02/2020 (Thursday)18:0019:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/03/2020 (Wednesday)14:0015:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/04/2020 (Friday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
22/04/2020 (Wednesday)18:0019:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/04/2020 (Thursday)18:0019:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
30/04/2020 (Thursday)18:0019:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/05/2020 (Friday)17:0018:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha