logo UV

Schedule of the subject Legislation and Pharmaceutical Deontology (34093) Group C -E1

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2019-20

DayStartEndPlace
04/02/2020 (Tuesday)18:0019:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/02/2020 (Tuesday)18:0019:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
18/02/2020 (Tuesday)18:0019:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/02/2020 (Tuesday)18:0019:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
09/03/2020 (Monday)14:0015:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/04/2020 (Friday)15:0016:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/04/2020 (Tuesday)18:0019:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
22/04/2020 (Wednesday)14:0015:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/04/2020 (Tuesday)18:0019:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/05/2020 (Friday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha