logo UV

Schedule of the subject Clinical Biochemistry and Hematology (34090) Group DG-T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2017-18

DayStartEndPlace
29/01/2018 (Monday)13:0014:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
31/01/2018 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
02/02/2018 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
05/02/2018 (Monday)13:0014:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/02/2018 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
09/02/2018 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/02/2018 (Monday)13:0014:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/02/2018 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/02/2018 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
16/02/2018 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/02/2018 (Monday)13:0014:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/02/2018 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/02/2018 (Monday)13:0014:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/02/2018 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
05/03/2018 (Monday)13:0014:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/03/2018 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/03/2018 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/03/2018 (Friday)12:0013:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/04/2018 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
16/04/2018 (Monday)13:0014:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/04/2018 (Monday)13:0014:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/04/2018 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
27/04/2018 (Friday)09:0010:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
02/05/2018 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/05/2018 (Monday)13:0014:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
09/05/2018 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/05/2018 (Monday)13:0014:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
16/05/2018 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha