logo UV

Schedule of the subject Clinical Biochemistry and Hematology (34090) Group C -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
28/01/2019 (Monday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
30/01/2019 (Wednesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
01/02/2019 (Friday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/02/2019 (Monday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
06/02/2019 (Wednesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/02/2019 (Friday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/02/2019 (Monday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/02/2019 (Wednesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/02/2019 (Friday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
18/02/2019 (Monday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
20/02/2019 (Wednesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
22/02/2019 (Friday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/02/2019 (Monday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
27/02/2019 (Wednesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/03/2019 (Monday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
06/03/2019 (Wednesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/03/2019 (Monday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
27/03/2019 (Wednesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
01/04/2019 (Monday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/04/2019 (Wednesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/04/2019 (Monday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/04/2019 (Wednesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/04/2019 (Monday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/04/2019 (Wednesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
06/05/2019 (Monday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/05/2019 (Wednesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/05/2019 (Monday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/05/2019 (Wednesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha