logo UV

Schedule of the subject Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Care (34074) Group DG-T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
11/09/2018 (Tuesday)15:0016:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/09/2018 (Wednesday)17:0018:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/09/2018 (Thursday)15:0016:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
18/09/2018 (Tuesday)15:0016:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/09/2018 (Wednesday)17:0018:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
20/09/2018 (Thursday)15:0016:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/09/2018 (Tuesday)15:0016:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/09/2018 (Wednesday)17:0018:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
27/09/2018 (Thursday)15:0016:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
02/10/2018 (Tuesday)15:0016:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/10/2018 (Wednesday)17:0018:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/10/2018 (Thursday)15:0016:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/10/2018 (Wednesday)17:0018:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/10/2018 (Thursday)15:0016:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
16/10/2018 (Tuesday)15:0016:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/10/2018 (Wednesday)17:0018:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
18/10/2018 (Thursday)15:0016:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/10/2018 (Tuesday)15:0016:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
24/10/2018 (Wednesday)17:0018:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/10/2018 (Thursday)15:0016:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
30/10/2018 (Tuesday)15:0016:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
31/10/2018 (Wednesday)17:0018:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
06/11/2018 (Tuesday)15:0016:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/11/2018 (Wednesday)17:0018:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/11/2018 (Thursday)15:0016:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/11/2018 (Tuesday)15:0016:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/11/2018 (Wednesday)17:0018:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/11/2018 (Thursday)15:0016:00AULA AF-15 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha