logo UV

Schedule of the subject Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Care (34074) Group B -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2020-21

DayStartEndPlace
15/09/2020 (Tuesday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
16/09/2020 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/09/2020 (Thursday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
22/09/2020 (Tuesday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/09/2020 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
24/09/2020 (Thursday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
29/09/2020 (Tuesday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
30/09/2020 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
01/10/2020 (Thursday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
06/10/2020 (Tuesday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/10/2020 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/10/2020 (Thursday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/10/2020 (Tuesday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/10/2020 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/10/2020 (Thursday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
20/10/2020 (Tuesday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/10/2020 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
22/10/2020 (Thursday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
27/10/2020 (Tuesday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/10/2020 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
29/10/2020 (Thursday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/11/2020 (Tuesday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/11/2020 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
05/11/2020 (Thursday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/11/2020 (Tuesday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/11/2020 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/11/2020 (Thursday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/11/2020 (Tuesday)10:0011:00AULA AI-12 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha