logo UV

Schedule of the subject Documentation and Scientific Methodology (34073) Group E -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
12/09/2018 (Wednesday)15:0016:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/09/2018 (Wednesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/09/2018 (Wednesday)15:0016:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/09/2018 (Wednesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/09/2018 (Wednesday)15:0016:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/09/2018 (Wednesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/10/2018 (Wednesday)15:0016:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/10/2018 (Wednesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/10/2018 (Wednesday)15:0016:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/10/2018 (Wednesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/10/2018 (Wednesday)15:0016:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/10/2018 (Wednesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/10/2018 (Tuesday)17:0018:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
24/10/2018 (Wednesday)15:0016:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
24/10/2018 (Wednesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/11/2018 (Wednesday)15:0016:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/11/2018 (Wednesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/11/2018 (Wednesday)15:0016:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/11/2018 (Wednesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/11/2018 (Wednesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/11/2018 (Wednesday)17:0018:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/11/2018 (Wednesday)15:0016:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/11/2018 (Wednesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
05/12/2018 (Wednesday)15:0016:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
05/12/2018 (Wednesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha