logo UV

Schedule of the subject Pharmaceutical Management and Planning (34072) Group C -E1

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
18/09/2018 (Tuesday)18:0019:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/09/2018 (Tuesday)18:0019:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/10/2018 (Wednesday)18:0019:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/10/2018 (Friday)15:0016:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/10/2018 (Friday)15:0016:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
09/11/2018 (Friday)15:0016:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
16/11/2018 (Friday)15:0016:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/11/2018 (Friday)15:0016:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
30/11/2018 (Friday)17:0018:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/12/2018 (Friday)17:0018:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha