logo UV

Schedule of the subject Pharmaceutical Management and Planning (34072) Group B -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
10/09/2018 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/09/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/09/2018 (Friday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
18/09/2018 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/09/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/09/2018 (Friday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
24/09/2018 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/09/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
01/10/2018 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/10/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/10/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/10/2018 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/10/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
22/10/2018 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
24/10/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
29/10/2018 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
31/10/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/11/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/11/2018 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/11/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/11/2018 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/11/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/11/2018 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/11/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/12/2018 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
05/12/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/12/2018 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/12/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/12/2018 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/12/2018 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha