logo UV

Schedule of the subject Pharmaceutical Management and Planning (34072) Group AR-T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
10/09/2018 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/09/2018 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/09/2018 (Friday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/09/2018 (Wednesday)09:0010:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
24/09/2018 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
01/10/2018 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/10/2018 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/10/2018 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/10/2018 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/10/2018 (Friday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
22/10/2018 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
24/10/2018 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
29/10/2018 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
31/10/2018 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/11/2018 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
09/11/2018 (Friday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/11/2018 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/11/2018 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/11/2018 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/11/2018 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/11/2018 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/11/2018 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/11/2018 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
30/11/2018 (Friday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/12/2018 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/12/2018 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/12/2018 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/12/2018 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/12/2018 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/12/2018 (Friday)10:0011:00AULA AF-6 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha