logo UV

Schedule of the subject Chemical Analysis (34064) Group E -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
11/09/2018 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/09/2018 (Thursday)14:0015:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/09/2018 (Friday)14:0015:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
20/09/2018 (Thursday)14:0015:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/09/2018 (Friday)14:0015:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
27/09/2018 (Thursday)14:0015:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/09/2018 (Friday)14:0015:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/10/2018 (Thursday)14:0015:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
05/10/2018 (Friday)14:0015:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/10/2018 (Thursday)14:0015:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
18/10/2018 (Thursday)14:0015:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/10/2018 (Friday)14:0015:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/10/2018 (Thursday)14:0015:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/10/2018 (Friday)14:0015:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/11/2018 (Thursday)14:0015:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
09/11/2018 (Friday)14:0015:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/11/2018 (Thursday)14:0015:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
22/11/2018 (Thursday)14:0015:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/11/2018 (Friday)14:0015:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
29/11/2018 (Thursday)14:0015:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
29/01/2019 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
31/01/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
05/02/2019 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/02/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/02/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/02/2019 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/02/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/02/2019 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/02/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/03/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/03/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/03/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/03/2019 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/03/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/04/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
09/04/2019 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/04/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
16/04/2019 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
30/04/2019 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/05/2019 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-11 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha