logo UV

Schedule of the subject Organic Chemistry (34062) Group B -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
14/09/2022 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/09/2022 (Thursday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
16/09/2022 (Friday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/09/2022 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
22/09/2022 (Thursday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/09/2022 (Friday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/09/2022 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
29/09/2022 (Thursday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
30/09/2022 (Friday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
05/10/2022 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/10/2022 (Thursday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/10/2022 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/10/2022 (Friday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
24/10/2022 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/10/2022 (Tuesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/10/2022 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/11/2022 (Friday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/11/2022 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
09/11/2022 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/11/2022 (Friday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/11/2022 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
16/11/2022 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/11/2022 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/11/2022 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/11/2022 (Friday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/11/2022 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
30/11/2022 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
02/12/2022 (Friday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
05/12/2022 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/12/2022 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/12/2022 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
31/01/2023 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
02/02/2023 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/02/2023 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
09/02/2023 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/02/2023 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
16/02/2023 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/02/2023 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/02/2023 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/02/2023 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/03/2023 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
09/03/2023 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/03/2023 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
20/03/2023 (Monday)11:0012:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/03/2023 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/03/2023 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/03/2023 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
30/03/2023 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/04/2023 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
20/04/2023 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/04/2023 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
02/05/2023 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
09/05/2023 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-13 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha