logo UV

Schedule of the subject Inorganic Chemistry (34061) Group B -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
28/01/2019 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
30/01/2019 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
31/01/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/02/2019 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
06/02/2019 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/02/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/02/2019 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/02/2019 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/02/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
18/02/2019 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
20/02/2019 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/02/2019 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
27/02/2019 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/03/2019 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
06/03/2019 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/03/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/03/2019 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/03/2019 (Wednesday)09:0010:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/03/2019 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/03/2019 (Thursday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
27/03/2019 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/03/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
01/04/2019 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/04/2019 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/04/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/04/2019 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/04/2019 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/04/2019 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/04/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/04/2019 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/04/2019 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
06/05/2019 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/05/2019 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/05/2019 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/05/2019 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha